Website Manager

Oceanside CA Fastpitch


Meet Our Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth softball experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Please contact any of us with any questions you may have.

President Vice President
Jaime Aguilera Kim Quamme
[email protected] [email protected]
Suzette Adame Kathleen Gobea
Managers & Coaches Agent Player Agent
Alex Sosa
Babette Aguilera

[email protected]

[email protected]
Fields & Equipment Director  
Matt Adame Umpire in Chief
[email protected]  David Garcia
  [email protected]
Team Parent Coordinator Website
Nicole Hannaberry Jaime Salazar
[email protected]  [email protected] 
Publicity & Advertising Director
 Event Director
Rosanna Sosa
 Lily Garcia
Tournament Director  Snack Bar Coordinator
Rules and Regulations
Uniforms and Awards

Sponsors and Donations

Contact Us

Oceanside Fastpitch

PO Box 6650 
Oceanside, California 92052

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Girls Fastpitch Softball of Oceanside  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login